Kidik gets ‘Club Penguin Stowaway! Adventure At Sea’ Book!

28 10 2008

Yay! I got a Club Penguin book! Here’s a picture:


Cool, huh?

So here’s how you get a free item with the book:

  1. Play Club Penguin.
  2. Click on the ‘Unlock Items Online’ button.
  3. Click on ‘I have a book’.
  4. Select the ‘Club Penguin Stowaway! Adventure At Sea’ book.
  5. Enter the word you are asked to write.
  6. You will get a book item and some coins if the answer is correct even if you’re not a member.

Here’s how the book item looks like (look under my flipper):

Here’s what it can do (you can read it):

The best thing is that… I MIGHT BE GIVING AWAY A FEW WORDS IN A CONTEST!
So, check back soon to know if the contest starts.

Until then… Waddle On!
-Kidik

Actions

Information

75 responses

31 10 2008
Paul

scan book pleaseeeeee

31 10 2008
31 10 2008
Paul

Thanks

31 10 2008
kidik

You’re welcome!

31 10 2008
1111lilly

what word is on pg. 18, 3 words, from the left on line 5???? plz tell me

31 10 2008
31 10 2008
emma

i really need help to find out page 66 and 4 words from the left on line 6 because the website you gave didnt help me much so please help me the book is
club penguin stowaway ! adventures at sea

so please please please help by telling the answers and if you wont please tell me how you get the book :)

31 10 2008
emma

my club penguin name is poppy54561

31 10 2008
kidik

I would really like to help but I got the book only for a while. It belongs to my cousin and he lend me the book for one week. I don’t know how he got the book.
I gave the book back to him. Really sorry, I would give you the words if I had the book, believe me.

1 11 2008
emma

i do believe you and are you on club penguin now because if you are i would like to be added as your friend bur better so when im your friend ill be your girl friend on club penguin please purrrrrrrrrrr

1 11 2008
jonas101oh

Hey how do u read the tresure book to un-lock items???????? : ]

1 11 2008
jonas101oh

I got the book!!!!!!

1 11 2008
jonas101oh

on cp but i dont have stowaway or the other one but i have the tresure book i gessed and i got it right but i looked at this web site.

5 11 2008
jessica

how many winners are there?

5 11 2008
kidik

There are 4 winners but the contest is over. We’ll have another one ;)

6 11 2008
ojosdep

i need the answer from page 57,2 words form the left on line 13

7 11 2008
kidik

Everybody, the contest is closed. After some comments that I got, I gave away some words freely. Click here!

8 11 2008
penguin show

Can you just help me please Il give you 1000000000000 coins! Thanks (: (:

8 11 2008
kidik

OK! I’m here to help you ‘penguin show’! So here are some words:
https://clubpenguinszone.wordpress.com/free-club-penguin-book-words//

I hope this helps. No need to give me the 1000000000000 coins.

Thanks though.

16 11 2008
GG

im not a member but i want to get privaligis ahhhhhh

18 11 2008
sonic

how did you get the clubpenguin book

18 11 2008
kidik

I didn’t get it. It belongs to my cousin. He’s not telling me how he got it but I know that you can get the book at a few libraries.

19 11 2008
Xampool

u get the book buying it online at the club penguin store look through it and if u cant find it there contact them!!!!!

28 11 2008
something

PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE TELL ME: page 28, 3 words from the left on page 20???

28 11 2008
something

PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE TELL ME: page 28, 3 words from the left on page 10???

30 11 2008
marcus994

Just write a word from THE STUPID PAGE!!!

6 12 2008
ravenrockz01

i need 1 word from page 12 on the left and on the 6 line =]plzi need it =D

9 12 2008
sarah

what is the word on page 61 5 words from thee left on line 10 plz tell me its important

9 12 2008
Raven

I really want this! Please tell me, or I’ll probably cry. What word is on pg. 64, 4 words from the left on line 14? Tell me tell me tell me tell me

22 12 2008
Anonymous

i want the ipod thing can i hyave the word

23 12 2008
kidik

Umm… To get the ipod, you need to buy a Club Penguin toy which will come together with a coin. On the coin, there’s a code. The code can only be used once. And using the code, you will be able to get any 2 items from the treasure book.

11 01 2009
ethan

How Do you read the stowaway book once you have it?

12 01 2009
shaleyrox000

Can you get the club penguin stowaway book to read on the ipod? Just wondering.

27 01 2009
Krishna

I just need one password can you write it down PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

27 01 2009
Krishna

I just want i password code ill die 4 it

27 01 2009
Krishna

PPPPPPPPPLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEE

27 01 2009
Krishna

please please please please please please please please please please please

6 02 2009
cynthia

Hi Kidik!

I got the blue book and i got the stowaway book but for the stowaway book i got coins but i didnt get the book???!!!
Can u plz tell me why!!!
THX LOL

6 02 2009
kidik

Hmm… Did you have the book before?
If so, you can’t get it twice, lol

23 02 2009
roconessa

whats on page49,6 words from the left on the 13 line??

9 03 2009
101spy101spy

Tell me all the answers to the questions to the book Club Penguin Stowaway! Adventures at Sea so I can upload free things online.
PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

6 04 2009
funkygo

I will trade you one hundred thousand million coins for just one simple book.

6 04 2009
funkygo

PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I’m totally desperate for it!!!
X)

8 04 2009
winky

what word is on page 61,5 words from the left on line 10?

3 05 2009
algebra wiz

Scan the book! Scan the book! Scan the book! Scan the book! Scan the book!
Why? Because millions of people LOVE YOU AND WANT YOU TOO!

22 06 2009
kiki

how do i search the book if i dont have it where else can i search it without going to a store or borrowing from a friend? What is the answer for the stowaway book page 65, 4 words from the left on line 14? Please please please tell me or tell me a way to figure it out without going to the store. How do i unlock the toy bunny, the hairdo(funster) the red n blue cheerleader out fit, and the bumble bee costume

19 07 2009
Tazzycute

What word is on page 49, 6 words from the left on line 13?

19 07 2009
Tazzycute

What word is on page 49, 6 words from the left on line 13?

Can you tell me quick because I’m doing it right now!!!!!!!!!

19 07 2009
Tazzycute

I will come back in 2 days on this website and if your not have answered, I’m going to never come here again, because this never ever ever helps me with my things, okay okay okay??????????????

19 07 2009
kidik
26 07 2009
frogluver26

what happens after you unlock a book how do you get some more jitsu cards, I need them so i can earn my blackbelt.

4 08 2009
becky

u suck!!! u didnt give me an answer!!!

26 09 2009
ninjaman

this sucksssssssssssssssss

26 09 2009
ninjaman

give me all the stowaway codessssssssssssssssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!or I will tell everyone on club penguin.Bye for now not forever.

13 10 2009
Gusher10

What is the club penguin stow away about?

29 10 2009
romper slomepre

please please help me!!!!!!! for the star repoter book what is the word on page 68 4 words on line 10???????? PLEASE REPLY im desprate for an answer

29 12 2009
CHUBS27

I WOULD REALLY LIKE IF YOU WOULD TELL ME THE WORDS PLEASE

24 01 2010
leah

please please please i really need a code badly x :)

27 01 2010
Emma

what is the answer on page 32 5 words from the left line. in the book stowaways

Emma

7 02 2010
sachpreet

hi um can you tell me a good club penguin pass plzzzzzzzzz my msn is sachpreet11@hotmail.com plzzzz help me

10 03 2010
miles

hi i like your cheats :D thanks for helping

10 03 2010
miles

i like to eat cotten candy
i play clubpenguin .my username is xcondrilonx

10 03 2010
miles

:O
my cusins name on clubpenguin is irawringkiki

10 03 2010
miles

is clubpenguin your website :D pleASE AWNSER
PLEASE
OK
BYE

10 03 2010
XCONDRILONX

HI :D

10 03 2010
XCONDRILONX

this is how u pronounce my name (x-sin-drilooon-x) :D

10 03 2010
XCONDRILONX

bye
bye

11 03 2010
XCONDRILONX

im on clubpenguin

11 03 2010
XCONDRILONX

bye
see
yu

11 03 2010
XCONDRILONX

hi chester

2 04 2010
Red Dominic

Be Nice

9 07 2010
henry

what word is on page 50, 4 words from the left on line 6

9 07 2010
henry

TITLE BLAMED!! this website is no good yall dont no nothing no codes no items if yall did yall whative told me but no this website sucks sinserliy

henry

19 11 2010
casandra(A.K.A)I ♥ NICK

i need a esay about diz book I♥NICK

19 11 2010
casandra(A.K.A)I ♥ NICK

if u go to AMS(A.K.A) THATS A SCHOOL CALL ANTOICH MIDDLE SCHOOL AND UR NAME IS (NICK) I LOVE YOU YOU SO SEXXY,HOTT,CUTE!!!!!!!I FUCKIN LOVE
(*A.K.A*) DIZ IS `*CASANDRA*`

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

